New Moon Manifesting



New moons add powerful energy to your intentions and manifestations. The beauty of New Moons is that you have a 3 day cycle to put forth your intentions.   The 3 day New Moon Cycle for manifesting is called the Arch of Diana.

New moons add powerful energy to your intentions and manifestations. The beauty of New Moons is that you have a 3 day cycle to put forth your intentions. On the first day of this New Moon cycle Cristof will assist you with healing, clearing and manifesting. Let Cristof, Archangels and Ascended Masters assist you in attracting more prosperity, more happiness and the perfect career path into your life. Cristof will aid you further during this new moon with an aura and chakra clearing with Archangels and Ascended Masters, a burning of away all that no longer serves you with the violet flame and a distant Reiki Healing.

For this special new moon cycle, Cristof will focus on Abundance for an evening and morning session.  If interest is expressed by three or more people for manifesting a soulmate then Cristof will arrange a special group session for manifesting your soulmate.

As an added bonus, all participants that leave Extremely Satisfied on this event get 5 free minutes to use for follow up calls of 6 minutes or longer with Cristof on 12Listen.com .

New Moon Manifesting for Abundance

On the first and third day of this New Moon cycle on 12Academy Cristof will assist you in manifesting abundance.  Let Cristof, Archangels and Ascended Masters assist you in attracting more prosperity, more happiness and the perfect career path into your life.

Here are the Details:

Evening Session
Dates: Thursday on May 13th
Duration:  40-50 minutes
Cost:  Reduced Pricing--$35
Times:
  • Western Hemisphere--Thursday:
    •   3:30pm HST (Hawaii)
    •   6:30pm PST
    •   7:30pm MST
    •   8:30pm CST
    •   9:30pm EST
  •  Eastern Hemisphere--Friday (All international times are approximate due to differences in Day Light Savings):
    •   2:30am--United Kingdom
    •   3:30am--France, Germany
    •   8:00am--India
    • 10:30pm--Hong Kong, Malaysia & Indonesia
    • 11:30pm--Melbourne/Sydney Australia
  • Class length will vary from 40-50 minutes, depending how fast the energy clears with in the group.
To register for the evening (5/13) workshop click here: Register for Manifesting Abundance

Morning Session
Dates: Saturday on May 15th
Duration: 40-50 minutes
Cost: Reduced Price--$35
Times:
  • Western Hemisphere--Saturday:
    •   5:00am HST (Hawaii)
    •   8:00am PST
    •   9:00am MST
    • 10:00am CST
    • 11:00am EST
    •   4:00pm--United Kingdom
    •   5:00pm--France, Germany
  • Eastern Hemisphere--Sundays (All international times are approximate due to differences in Day Light Savings):
  •    9:30pm India
  • 12:00am--Hong Kong, Malaysia & Indonesia
  •   1:00am--Melbourne/Sydney Australia
  • * Class length will vary from 40-50 minutes, depending how fast the energy clears with in the group.
To register for the morning (5/15) workshop click here: Register for Manifesting Abundance

For more information OR to register, contact me at:
ilih.cristof@gmail.com
You must have an account with 12Angel or 12Listen (same system) to participate in this event.  To sign up for an account click here:  Sign Up For Account

For a tutorial on how to create an account click here: 
Account Tutorial

For More information on attending my conference on 12Academy Tele-Classes click here:
12Academy Tele-Classes

This group healing event is offered as a service of 12Academy.com. The system is in place and the website is coming soon. The call is automatically muted to preserve conference call line integrity to provide the clearest connection possible.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Moon Manifesting for "The Man of Your Dreams"

On the First day of this New Moon cycle at 12Academy Cristof will assist you in manifesting the man of your dreams.  Let Cristof, Archangels and Ascended Masters assist you in attracting more love, more romance and the perfect man into your life.  This is the perfect event if you are looking to attract the ideal man but do not have time to take the 4 part Soul Mate Series.

Here are the Details:
Dates: Wednesday on April 14th
Duration:  40-50 minutes
Cost:  $44
Times:
  • Western Hemisphere--Wednesday:
    •   3:30pm HST (Hawaii)
    •   6:30pm PST
    •   7:30pm MST
    •   8:30pm CST
    •   9:30pm EST
  •  Eastern Hemisphere--Thursday (All international times are approximate due to differences in Day Light Savings):
    •   2:30am--United Kingdom
    •   3:30am--France, Germany
    •   8:00am--India
    • 10:30pm--Hong Kong, Malaysia & Indonesia
    • 11:30pm--Melbourne/Sydney Australia
  • Class length will vary from 30-40 minutes, depending how fast the energy clears with in the group.
To register for this workshop click here:  Register for Your Soul Mate

For more information OR to register, contact me at:
ilih.cristof@gmail.com

You must have an account with 12Angel or 12Listen (same system) to participate in this event.  To sign up for an account click here:  Sign Up For Account

For a tutorial on how to create an account click here: 
Account Tutorial

For More information on attending my conference on 12Academy Tele-Classes click here:
12Academy Tele-Classes

This group healing event is offered as a service of 12Academy.com. The system is in place and the website is coming soon. The call is automatically muted to preserve conference call line integrity to provide the clearest connection possible.


*This energy work represents a form of Spiritual Healing Support in Holistic Health and is not intended as a means of clinical diagnosis and is not intended as a replacement for traditional medical or psychological care.

 Cristof Guerin 2008©

All of Life comes to me with Ease, Joy, Fun,  Excitement, Enthusiasm, Exuberbance and GLORY!.



CERTIFIED DNA PRACTITIONER

CERTIFIED MEDICAL INTUITIVE

MASTER OF CRYSTOLOGY

SPIRITUAL ALCHEMIST

ORDAINED MINISTER

REIKI MASTER

HEALING SERVICES ON THUMBTACK





Testimonials